Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Faculty / Staff

Dr. Gordon

Dr. Frederick Gordon

Position: Associate Professor / Department Chair
Endowed Title: MPA Director
Office: Faculty Office Building 313
Phone: 706-507-8799
E-mail: gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Bolden

Dr. Nicholas Bolden

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 303
Phone: 706-562-1693
E-mail: bolden_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Public Administration

Dr. Combes

Dr. Nathan Combes

Position: Assistant Professor
E-mail: combes_nathan@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Health Services

Dr. Dolan

Dr. Tom Dolan

Position: Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 305
Phone: 706-507-8727
E-mail: dolan_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Holt

Dr. Jacob Holt

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 303
Phone: 706-562-1693
E-mail: holt_jacob@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Lee

Dr. Daewoo Lee

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 301
Phone: 706-562-1483
E-mail: lee_daewoo@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Health Services

Dr. Okura

Dr. Masako Okura

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 302
Phone: 706-507-8707
E-mail: okura_masako@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Vidal

Dr. Troy Vidal

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 329
Phone: 706-507-8484
E-mail: vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Bio