Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Faculty / Staff

Dr. Dolan

Dr. Tom Dolan

Position: Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 305
Phone: 706-507-8727
E-mail: dolan_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Easton

Dr. Nicholas Easton

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 306
Phone: 706-507-8728
E-mail: easton_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Gill

Dr. Kimberly Gill

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 324
Phone: 706-507-8483
E-mail: gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Constitutional Law, Public Administration
Bio

Dr. Gordon

Dr. Frederick Gordon

Position: Associate Professor / Department Chair
Endowed Title: MPA Director
Office: Faculty Office Building 313
Phone: 706-507-8799
E-mail: gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Kerr

Dr. David Kerr

Position: Assistant Professor
Endowed Title: Director, Justice Systems Administration Track
Office: Faculty Office Building 322
Phone: 706-507-8706
E-mail: kerr_david@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Okura

Dr. Masako Okura

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 302
Phone: 706-507-8707
E-mail: okura_masako@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Simpson

Dr. Thomas Simpson

Position: Part -Time Faculty
Office: Faculty Office Building 303
E-mail: simpson_thomas1@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Vidal

Dr. Troy Vidal

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 329
Phone: 706-507-8484
E-mail: vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Bio