Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Administration

Department of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Administration

Contact Us

Political Science
Faculty Office Building 310
706-507-8700

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Gill, Kimberly
Associate Professor/Dept. Chair
FOB 311706-507-8483gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
Van Kley, Dan
Associate Professor
FOB 320706-507-8259vankley_daniel@columbusstate.edu
Weidler, Markus
Assistant Professor
FOB 322706-507-8245weidler_markus@columbusstate.edu
Wisdo, David
Professor
FOB 319706-507-8261wisdo_david@columbusstate.edu
Aponte, Raquel
Administrative Assistant
FOB 3107065078441aponte_raquel@columbusstate.edu
Bolden, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
FOB 306706-562-1693bolden_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Clark, Denny
Part - Time Faculty
UH 223706-507-8260clark_denny@columbusstate.edu
Combes, Nathan
Assistant Professor
FOB 309706-507-8719combes_nathan@columbusstate.edu
Gordon, Frederick
Department Chair
FOB 313706-507-8799gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
Gulley, Dwight
Part-Time Faculty
gulley_dwight@columbusstate.edu
Holt, Jacob
Assistant Professor
FOB 303706-562-1693holt_jacob@columbusstate.edu
Hugley, Isaiah
Part - Time Faculty
FOB hugley_isaiah1@columbusstate.edu
Kim, Saerim
Assistant Professor
FOB 305kim_saerim@columbusstate.edu
Lee, Daewoo
Assistant Professor
FOB 301706-562-1483lee_daewoo@columbusstate.edu
Okura, Masako
Associate Professor
FOB 302706-507-8707okura_masako@columbusstate.edu
Portillo, Julio
Part - Time Faculty
portillo_julio1@columbusstate.edu
Rothwell, Gary
Part - Time Faculty
rothwell_gary@columbusstate.edu
Vidal, Troy
Associate Professor
FOB 324706-507-8484vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Yeung, Tina
Assistant Professor
yeung_tina@columbusstate.edu