Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Contact Us

Political Science
Faculty Office Building 310
706-507-8700

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Van Kley, Dan
Associate Professor
FOB 304706-507-8259vankley_daniel@columbusstate.edu
Weidler, Markus
Assistant Professor
FOB 321706-507-8245weidler_markus@columbusstate.edu
Wisdo, David
Professor
FOB 332706-507-8261wisdo_david@columbusstate.edu
Bolden, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
FOB 303706-562-1693bolden_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Clark, Denny
Part - Time Faculty
UH 223706-507-8260clark_denny@columbusstate.edu
Combes, Nathan
Assistant Professor
combes_nathan@columbusstate.edu
Davis, Tameka
Part-Time Faculty
davis_tameka1@columbusstate.edu
Dolan, Tom
Professor
FOB 305706-507-8727dolan_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Easton, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
FOB 306706-507-8728easton_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Easton, Nicholas
Part-Time Lecturer
easton_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Gordon, Frederick
MPA Director
FOB 313706-507-8799gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
Helton, E. D.
Part - Time Faculty
helton_ed@columbusstate.edu
Holt, Jacob
Assistant Professor
FOB 303706-562-1693holt_jacob@columbusstate.edu
Holt, Jacob
Assistant Professor
holt_jacob@columbusstate.edu
House, John
Part - Time Faculty
house_john1@columbusstate.edu
Hugley, Isaiah
Part - Time Faculty
FOB hugley_isaiah1@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Stephen
Part - Time Faculty
johnson_stephen@columbusstate.edu
Kinard, Karen
Administrative Secretary
FOB 310706-507-8441kinard_karen@columbusstate.edu
Lee, Daewoo
Assistant Professor
FOB 301706-562-1483lee_daewoo@columbusstate.edu
Menefee, Arturo
Part-Time Faculty
menefee_arturo@columbusstate.edu
Mimy-Matthews, Guirlene
Part-Time Lecturer
mimymatthews_guirlene@columbusstate.edu
Minter, Binford
Part - Time Faculty
minter_anthony@columbusstate.edu
Okura, Masako
Associate Professor
FOB 302706-507-8707okura_masako@columbusstate.edu
Portillo, Julio
Part - Time Faculty
portillo_julio1@columbusstate.edu
Rothwell, Gary
Part - Time Faculty
rothwell_gary@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Nicholas
Part-Time Lecturer
smith_nicholas6@columbusstate.edu
Vidal, Troy
Associate Professor
FOB 329706-507-8484vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Xu, Hua
Part-Time Faculty
xu_hua@columbusstate.edu