Department of Political Science

Faculty / Staff

Dr. Christensen

Dr. Kyle Christensen

Position: Director
Office: Faculty Office Building 301
Phone: 706-562-1483
E-mail: christensen_kyle@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Dees

Ms. Amber Dees

Position: Assistant Director, MPA Program
Office: Faculty Office Building 319
Phone: 706-507-8441
E-mail: dees_amber@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Dolan

Dr. Tom Dolan

Position: Professor / Department Chair
Office: Faculty Office Building 313
Phone: 706-507-8727
E-mail: dolan_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Easton

Dr. Nicholas Easton

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 306
Phone: 706-507-8728
E-mail: easton_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Gill

Dr. Kimberly Gill

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 324
Phone: 706-507-8483
E-mail: gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Constitutional Law, Public Administration
Bio

Dr. Gordon

Dr. Frederick Gordon

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 305
Phone: 706-562-1697
E-mail: gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Ivey

Ms. Brenda Ivey

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Faculty Office Building 310
Phone: 706-507-8700
E-mail: ivey_brenda1@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Okura

Dr. Masako Okura

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 302
Phone: 706-507-8707
E-mail: okura_masako@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Thomas Simpson

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Faculty Office Building 322
Phone: 706-507-8706
E-mail: simpson_thomas1@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Vidal

Dr. Troy Vidal

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 329
Phone: 706-507-8484
E-mail: vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

See incorrect information? Please let us know by submitting an eQuest and selecting "HR" under "I need service".